Saturday, March 08, 2008

They need our views

The recently elected Residents' Committee have appointed their officers as follows:-

Chairman Jim Ryder

Secretary - Ethna Floyd
Treasurer - Karon Diaper
IT - Mel Leach
Entertainment - Ron Hawes
Deputy Secretary - Carole Hawes
Liason - José Lendoiro

As promised, they have circulated a questionnaire to all residents on site asking us to list three priorities for improvement to our community.

No comments: