Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The PSOE list

Mª Carmen Medina, Socialist candidate to the Mayor of Bigastro, announced last week the PSOE list of people who will accompany her during the local elections on May 26th.

Medina said that the candidates have "a high commitment to start change in Bigastro in a meaningful and qualitative way". A candidacy formed mainly by "young, trained members, with great enthusiasm to work for the municipality and its neighbours."

The list is composed of:
1. Mª Carmen Medina Oltra
2. Raúl Martínez Campos
3. Olga Soto Pardo
4. Joaquin Sáez López
5. Nora Taj Lidón
6. Rubén González Costa
7. Quina Navarrete Rebollo
8. Joaquin García Elizalde
9. Ruth Molera Valero
10. Álvaro Pastor Terrés
11. Eva Moya Melgarejo
12. Gloria Gras Romero
13. Ángela García García
14. Jose Antonio Martínez Sánchez
15. Mª José Martínez Rodríguez
16. Fran Rodríguez Nortes

No comments: